Directory

WACTE DEANS AND DIRECTORS

 

Antioch University Seattle

Center for Programs in Education

2326 6th Avenue

Seattle, WA 98121

FAX 206-268-4999

 

Rachel Oppenheim

Director and Core Faculty

206-268- 4677

roppenheim@antioch.edu

 

Central Washington University

College of Education and Professional Studies

400 East University Way  

Ellensburg, WA 98926-7415

FAX 509-963-1049

 

Paul Ballard

Dean

509-963-1411  

pballard@cwu.edu

 

City University of Seattle

Gordon Albright School of Education

521 Wall Street, Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98121

FAX 206-239-4849

 

Craig Schieber

Dean

1-800-426-5596 ext 4840

Direct Number (if needed): 206-239-4840

cschieber@cityu.edu

 

Eastern Washington University

College of Arts, Letters, and Education  

343 Patterson Hall

Cheney, WA 99004

 

Roy Sonnema

Dean

509-359-2328

rsonnema1@ewu.edu

 

Gonzaga University

School of Education

502 East Boone Avenue

Spokane, WA 99258-0001  

509-313-3594

 

Vincent Alfonso

Dean

509-313-6115

alfonso@gonzaga.edu

 

Heritage University

College of Education and Psychology

3240 Fort Road

Toppenish, WA 98948

PHONE 509-865-0743

FAX 509-865-8649

 

Merrilou Harrison

Dean

509-865-0712

Harrison_M@heritage.edu

 

Northwest University

School of Education

5520 108th Ave NE, PO Box 579

Kirkland, WA 98083-0579

FAX 425-889-6332

 

Ron Jacobsen

Dean

425-889-5272

ron.jacobson@northwestu.edu

 

Pacific Lutheran University

School of Education and Kinesiology

Tacoma, WA 98447  

FAX 253-535-7184

 

Terry Bergeson

Interim Dean

253-535-7288

bergestm@plu.edu

 

Saint Martin's University

College of Education and Counseling Psychology

5000 Abbey Way SE

Lacey, WA 98503

FAX 360-438-4486

 

Fumie Hashimoto

Interim Dean 

360-438- 4333

fhashimoto@stmartin.edu

 

Kate Boyle

Dean, beginning 8-20- 16

 

Seattle Pacific University

School of Education

3307 3rd Avenue West, Suite 202  

Seattle, WA 98119-1950

FAX 206-281-2756

 

Rick Eigenbrood

Dean

206-281-2710

eigend@spu.edu

 

Seattle University

College of Education

PO Box 22200

Seattle, WA 98122-4340

FAX 206-296-2689

 

Deanna Sands

Dean

206-296-5758

sandsd@seattleu.edu

 

The Evergreen State College

Teacher Education Programs
2700 Evergreen Parkway NW

Olympia, WA 98505

FAX 360-866-6794

 

Pat Naughton

Director

360-867-6909

naughtonp@evergreen.edu

 

University of Puget Sound

School of Education

1500 North Warner CMB 1051

Tacoma, WA 98416-0220

FAX 253-879-3926

 

John P. Woodward

Dean

253-879-3793

woodward@pugetsound.edu

 

University of Washington Bothell

School of Educational Studies
18115 Campus Way NE, Box 358531

Bothell, WA 98011-8246

FAX 425-352-523

 

Bradley Portin

Dean and Professor

425-352-3482

bportin@uw.edu

 

Ed Buendia

Dean, beginning 8-1-16

 

University of Washington Seattle

College of Education, Teacher Education

222 Miller Hall, Box 353600

Seattle, WA 98195

FAX 206-685-1713

 

Patrick Sexton

Assistant Dean

206-897-1657

pgsexton@uw.edu

 

University of Washington Tacoma

Education Program
1900 Commerce Street, Box 358421

Tacoma, WA 98402

FAX 253-692-5612

 

Matthew Weinstein

Interim Director and Professor

(253) 692-4474

matheww@uw.edu

 

Walla Walla University

School of Education and Psychology

204 South College Avenue

College Place, WA 99324-1198

FAX 509-527-2248

 

Denise Dunzweiler

Dean

509-527-2212

denise.dunzweiler@wallawalla.edu

 

Washington State University

College of Education

Box 642114/160, Cleveland Hall  

Pullman, WA 99164-2114

 

Mike Trevisan

Dean

509-335-1738

trevisan@wsu.edu

 

Western Governor's University-Washington

Teachers College-Teacher & Principal Success

20435 72nd Ave S #301

Kent, WA 98032

FAX 360-650-4845

 

Roberta Agar-Jacobsen

Manager
K-12 WA Community Outreach

360-402- 9586

Roberta.agar-jacobsen@wgu.edu

 

Western Washington University

Woodring College of Education

516 High Street / MH 250

Bellingham, WA 98225-9088

FAX 360-650-4845

 

Francisco Rios

Dean

360-650-3319

Francisco.Rios@wwu.edu

 

Whitworth University

School of Education
300 W. Hawthorne Road

Spokane, WA  99251

FAX 509-777-3785

 

Barbara Sanders

Dean

509-777-4574

bsanders@whitworth.edu