Officers and Appointments

Executive Board 2015-2016

President

Mary Jo Larsen
Pacific Lutheran University

larsenmj@plu.edu

First President-Elect

Vincent Alfonso
Gonzaga University

alfonso@gonzaga.edu

Second President-Elect

Patrick Sexton
University of Washington-Seattle

pgsexton@uw.edu

Secretary

Sharon Straub
Gonzaga University

straub@gonzaga.edu

Treasurer

Barbara Sanders
Whitworth University

bsanders@whitworth.edu

Member-At-Large

Keith Lambert
Whitworth University

klambert@whitworth.edu

Research Specialist

Kirk Mathias
Central Washington University

mathiask@cwu.edu

Non-Officer - Legislative Liaison

WACTE State Lobbyist
Bob Cooper of Evergreen Public Affairs

bob@evergreenpublic.com