Officers and Appointments

Executive Board 2016-2017

President

Vincent Alfonso
Gonzaga University
alfonso@gonzaga.edu

First President-Elect

Patrick Sexton
University of Washington-Seattle
pgsexton@uw.edu

Second President-Elect

Deanna Sands
Seattle University
sandsd@seattleu.edu

Past President

Mary Jo Larsen
Pacific Lutheran University
larsenmj@plu.edu

Secretary

Sharon Straub
Gonzaga University

straub@gonzaga.edu

Treasurer

David Cherry
Whitworth University
dcherry@whitworth.edu

Member-At-Large

Keith Lambert
Whitworth University

klambert@whitworth.edu

Research Specialist

Kirk Mathias
Central Washington University

mathiask@cwu.edu

Non-Officers Executive

Legislative Liaison

WACTE State Lobbyist
Bob Cooper of Evergreen Public Affairs

bob@evergreenpublic.com

Executive Assistant

WACTE Executive Assistant
Joyce Westgard of JW Consultants

joycevswestgard@gmail.com