Officers and Appointments

Executive Board 2010 - 2013

President

Connie Lambert
Central Washington University

lambertc@cwu.edu

President-Elect

Joyce Westgard
St. Martin's University

westgard@stmartin.edu

Past President

Pat Naughton
City University of Seattle

pnaughton@cityu.edu

Secretary

Sharon Straub
Gonzaga University

straub@gonzaga.edu

Treasurer

Mike Hillis 
Pacific Lutheran University

hillis@plu.edu

Member-At-Large

Sherry Walton
The Evergreen State College

waltonsl@evergreen.edu

Research Specialist

Jim DePaepe
Central Washington University

depaepej@cwu.edu

Non-Officer - Legislative Liaison

WACTE State Lobbyist
Bob Cooper of Evergreen Public Affairs

bob@evergreenpublic.com